North Texas Commission Appoints New Members to Board of Directors

The North Texas Commission, a non-profit organization that markets North Texas, fosters collaboration and advocates for regional issues, added new members to its Board of Directors.

Robert Chereck, Dallas Citizens Council

Darcie Durham, The Boeing Company

Paul Grimes, City of McKinney

Matt Holster, Alcon Laboratories, Inc.

Matthew Johnston, Bank of America

John Land, City of Farmers Branch

Virginia Schaefer, Texas Instruments Inc.

Established in 1971, the North Texas Commission is a public-private partnership of businesses, cities, counties, chambers of commerce, economic development entities and higher education institutions in the North Texas Region. The North Texas Commission convenes stakeholders, educates and advocates in support of regional priorities that advance the vibrancy of North Texas.


I'm a paragraph. Click here to edit and add your own text. Is easy! Just click on "Edit Text" or double-click on me and you can add your own content and change fonts.

Contact Us
Lockheed Martin's F-35 Lightning II | One Amazing Jet – 55,000+ Jobs
COVID-19: Federal Update (10/13)
How NTTA Upgraded the Windshield
An Unconventional Playoff Season Led Dallas Stars to Fight for Lord Stanley's Cup
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2016 The North Texas Commission, All Rights Reserved
8445 Freeport Parkway, Suite 640, Irving, TX 75063