Executive Committee


Eric Fox

Director, Government Affairs, Lockheed Martin

Past Chair

Dr. Joe May*

Chancellor, Dallas College

Vice Chair

Hon. Karen Hunt

Market President, Frost Bank Mayor, City of Coppell

President & CEO

Chris E. Wallace

North Texas Commission


Dan Johnson

City Manager, City of Richardson


Kevin Ward

General Manager, Trinity River Authority

John Ackerman

Executive Vice President, Gobal Strategy and Development

DFW International Airport

Liz Beauchamp

Vice President, Governmental & Public Affairs

Atmos Energy Corp.

Andrew Johnsen

Founding Partner

COLUMBIA Strategic Consulting Group LLC

Hon. Jungus Jordan

Council Member

City of Fort Worth

Opal Mauldin-Jones

City Manager

City of Lancaster

Rosa Navejar


The Rios Group

Robert F. Pence

Chairman of the Board

Freese and Nichols, Inc.

Virginia Schaefer

Director, Government Relations

Texas Instruments

Hal T. Thorne

NTC General Council

Attorney, One Prime

Cathy Altman


Carrington Coleman

Beth Bowman

President & CEO, Irving-Las Colinas Chamber

President, NTCE

Hon. Eric Johnson


City of Dallas

Hon. Harry LaRosiliere


City of Plano

Lori McMahon

Director, Government Affairs

Toyota Motor North America, Inc.

Scott Orr

Vice President

Fidelity Investments

Michael Peterson

Vice President, External Affairs


David Tesmer

Chief Community & Public Policy Officer

Texas Health Resources

Board of Directors

Michael Arvin

Alliance Strategic Health Advisors

Robert “Bobby” Bisor

First Western Captial 

Dr. Susan Bohn

Aledo Independent School District

John Burruss

Metrocare Services

Johnny Campbell

Sundance Square

Dr. Jim Chadwell

Eagle Mountain-Saginaw Independent School District

Linda Christie

Tarrant Regional Water District

Fernando Costa

City of Fort Worth

Jeanelle Davis


Hon. Steve Dixon

Town of Flower Mound

Mike Eastland*

North Central Texas Council of Governments

Myrna Estrada

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Tony Felker

Frisco Chamber of Commerce

Mary Frazior

HEB Chamber of Commerce

Brandom Genglebach

Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce

Brooke Goggans

Mosaic Strategy Partners

Paul Grimes

City of McKinney

Lisa Urban Hermes

McKinney Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Michael Hinojosa

Dallas Independent School District

Carter Holston


Hon. Gerard Hudspeth

City of Denton

Gerardo Interiano


Hon. Clay Jenkins

Dallas County

Matthew Johnston*

Bank of America

Travis Kelly

Texas Central

John Land

City of Farmers Branch

Steve Love*

Dallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council

Kelle Marsalis

Plano Chamber of Commerce

Grace McDermott*

U.S. Pan-Asian American Chamber of Commerce

Matt Moore

Children’s Health System of Texas

Rudy Oeftering

Texans Can Academies

Larry Patterson

Upper Trinity Regional Water District

Susan Philips*

Asian Chamber of Texas

Lars Rosene

Flowserve Corporation

Cecilia Salvans


Susan Skaggs

Dallas Cowboys Football Club

Joe Smolinski

City of Mansfield

Hon. Rick Stopfer

City of Irving

Stephen Tolerico

Sewell Automotive Companies

Dr. David Vroonland

Mesquite Independent School District

Kelvin Walker*

Dallas Citizens Council

Tina Weinfurther*


Hon. B. Glen Whitley

Tarrant County

Hon. Jeff Williams

City of Arlington

Nancy Yingling

LNT Chair

Keith Barnes


Hon. Gyna Bivens*

North Texas Leaders & Executives Advocating Diversity

Hon. Tom Braun

Town of Addison

Stephen Butt

H.E.B./Central Market

Scott Campbell

City of Roanoake

Ollie Chandhok

Dallas Business Journal

Chris Coffman

City of Granbury

Don Cumming


Corey Davison

Tenet Healthcare Corporation

Arnim Dontes

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Charles Elk

Oncor Electric Delivery

Hon. Kevin Falconer

City of Carrollton

Dr. Carine Feyten

Texas Woman’s University

Brian Freedman

The Boeing Company

Dr. Eugene Giovannini

Tarrant County College District

John Gonzales*

U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Tom Harris

Hillwood, Alliance Aviation Services

RaDonna Hessel

Grapevine Chamber of Commerce

James Hofmann

North Texas Tollway Authority

Amy Hopcian


Robert Hunt

Molson Coors beverage company

Michael Jacobson

Arlington Chamber of Commerce

Devoyd Jennings*

Fort Worth Metropolitan Black Chamber of Commerce

Mary Anne Kellam

Irving Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Stephen Knobbe


Anette Landeros*

Fort Worth Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Martin Lujan

University of Texas at Arlington

Dr. Neil Matkin

Collin College

Jason Meyer

Cooksey Communications

Sarosh Nayor


Josie Orosco*

United States-Mexico Chamber of Commerce

Dale Petrosky

Dallas Regional Chamber

Hon. Betsy Price

City of Fort Worth

Dr. Mark Rudin

Texas University A&M Commerce

Dana Schenck


Candy Slocum*


Tony Sosebee

Huitt Zollars

Bharath Thankavel, M.D.

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas

Hon. Bob Troyer

City of Lewisville

Dr. Michael Waldrip

Frisco Independent School District

Lori Walker

Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce

Hon. Royce West

West & Associates, L.L.P.

Marty Wieder

City of Grand Prairie

Dr. Jamie Wilson

Denton Independent School District

Richard Zientek

Union Pacific Railroad

Bob Baulsir

Trinity Metro

Harrison Blair*

Dallas Black Chamber of Commerce

Darlene Brugnoli


Kim Buttram

Cedar Hill Economic Development Corporation

Erin Carter

Metrocrest Chamber of Commerce

Hon. Jeff Cheney

City of Frisco

Hon. Hugh Coleman*

Denton County Commissioner

Kaleb Curtis

Capital One

Laura DeFina, M.D.

The Cooper Institute

Hon. Andy Eads

Denton County

Matrice Ellis-Kirk

RSR Partners

James N. Falk*

World Affairs Council of Dallas/Fort Worth

Lisa Flowers

East Parker County Chamber of Commerce

Maura Gast*

Visit Irving

Anne Glasscock

Kaufman Chamber of Commerce

Brad Gorrondona

Gorrondona & Associates, Inc.

Sloan Harris

VLK Architects

Hon. Chris Hill*

Collin County

Matt Holster

Alcon Laboratories

Chris Huckabee


Dr. James Hurley

Tarleton State University

Robert Jameson*

Visit Fort Worth

Dr. Eric Anthony Johnson

City of Dallas

David Kelly

North Texas Municipal Water District

Mike Land

City of Coppell

Stan Levenson

Levenson Strategic Communication Advisors

Ken Malcomson

North Dallas Chamber of Commerce

Anthony Mbroh

Mbroh Engineering, Inc.

Debbie Moody

Coca-Cola Southwest Beverages

Brian O’Neill

Pacheco Koch

Rick Ortiz*

Greater Dallas Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Johan Petterson

Dannenbaum Engineering Company

Allen Roberts

Unite Private Networks

Andrea Russell

Reliant, an NRG company

Dr. Kent Scribner

Fort Worth ISD

Dr. Neal Smatresk

University of North Texas

Bill Sproull

Richardson Chamber of Commerce

Gary Thomas

Dallas Area Rapid Transit Authority

Tony Vedda

North Texas LGBT Chamber of Commerce

Daryl Walker


Hon. Duncan Webb*

Collin County Commissioner

Shelly Whiddon

Alliance Data

Kathy Wilkins

Alliance Operating Services

Hon. Rita Wright-Oujesky

City of North Richland Hills

* Indicates Ex-Officio Position

Directors, Past Chairmen

Scott Orr*

Fidelity Investments


Robert Hastings*



Mike Moncrief

Mike Moncrief Investments


Wendy Lopez



Lee F. Jackson

Retired (University of North Texas System)